Managing Director

Kyle Reddy

kyle@skrfreight.co.za

Finance Department

Paulin Sandyan(BCom)

CFO

Paulin@skrfreight.co.za

Creditors

Sally Chetty

creditors@skrfreight.co.za

Debtors

Lenny Naicker

accounts@skrfreight.co.za

Human Resources

Shanice Reddy

hr@skrfreight.co.za

Receptionist

Thembeka Mncube

reception@skrfreight.co.za

Operations Department

Kyle Reddy

Operations Manager

operations@skrfreight.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal Controllers

Shanice Reddy (BCom)

shanice@skrfreight.co.za

Lubanza Ilunga (B.Math)

lubanza@skrfreight.co.za

Gauteng Controllers

Warren Joseph

warren@skrfreight.co.za

Bradley Naidoo

bradley@skrfreight.co.za

Fleet Support

Workshop Supervisor

Uredi Abedi
skrdepot@skrfreight.co.za

Kuben Moodley

Fleet Support
kuben@skrfreight.co.za